Leverett — Representatives At The General Court

Extracted from "History of the Connecticut Valley in Massachusetts, Volume II," by Louis H. Everts, 1879.

      From 1809 to 1857, when Leverett became a portion of the Fifth Representative District, the town was represented successively by the following: Roswell Field, Rufus Field, E. S. Darling, Alpheus Field, Isaac Woodbury, Silas Ball, Rufus Fitts, Asa L. Field, Jonathan Conant, Horatio N. Watson, Lucius Field, Timothy Rice, Ransom Adams, Jefferson Moore, Alden C. Field, E. M. Ingram.

These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 2005, all rights reserved
and cannot be reproduced in any format without permission
This page was last updated on
26 Jun 2005