Shelburne — Representatives At The General Court

Extracted from "History of the Connecticut Valley in Massachusetts, Volume II," by Louis H. Everts, 1879.

      From 1776 to 1857, when Shelburne became a part of the First Representative District, the town was represented by the following persons: David Wells, Robert Wilson, Dr. John Long, John Burdick, Benjamin Nash, John Wells, Jr., Aaron Skinner, J. A. Kellogg, William Wells, John Fellows, Theophilus Packard, Ira Arms, Cyrus Alden, Jacob P. Kellogg, John H. Morse, Asa Severance; Nathaniel Lamson, E.G. Lamson, J. B. Whitney, Milo Wilson, Samuel T. Field.

These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 2005, all rights reserved
and cannot be reproduced in any format without permission
This page was last updated on
08 Jul 2005