Orange — Representatives At The General Court

Extracted from "History of the Connecticut Valley in Massachusetts, Volume II," by Louis H. Everts, 1879.

      Following is a list of those who represented Orange from 1810 to 1858, when the town became a part of the Seventh Representative District:

      Josiah Cobb, Amos Woodard, Parley Barton, Thomas Cobb, Hiram Woodard, Jesse Worrick, Josiah Goddard, James C. Alvord, Salmon Howard, Benjamin Mayo, Joel Davis, Rodney Hunt, William B. Washburn, Stephen Emery, Solomon A. Howe, Admiral A. Ward.

These pages are © Laurel O'Donnell, 2005, all rights reserved
and cannot be reproduced in any format without permission
This page was last updated on
03 Jul 2005